Message

NAVE - Centro de Creación y Residencia NAVE - Centro de Creación y Residencia

Menu

Contact

Team

María José Cifuentes Miranda
Artistic & Managing Director
mjcifuentes@nave.io

María Vial Solar
Co-Artistic Director
mvial@nave.io

Javiera Peón-Veiga Petric
Co-Artistic Director
jpeonveiga@nave.io

Dalal Leiva Egnem
Programme Manager
dleiva@nave.io

Felipe Mujica Cominetti
Financial & Commercial Director
fmujica@nave.io

Magdalena Carvallo Allendes
Communications Manager
mcarvallo@nave.io

Johnatan Inostroza Maldonado
Technical Manager
jinostroza@nave.io

Visitor information

Address: 430 Libertad, Santiago, Chile.
Postal code: 8350422

403 | 512 | 322
Subway Stations: Cumming or Quinta Normal
Access

Contact us info@nave.io

SUBSCRIBE TO NAVE NEWSLETTER